PLUS SIZE FASHION: DIA&CO REVIEW

September 4, 2015 10 Comments

PLUS SIZE FASHION: DIA&CO REVIEW

September 4, 2015 10 Comments

This post may contain affiliate links. Affiliate links allow Fatgirlflow to earn commissions on products we recommend. All opinions are our own.

Dia&Co sent me some really lovely stuff and I decided to make a video about it! My YouTube channel is new and I’m not sure where it’s gonna go, but if you wanna join me that’d be cool! Let me know what you think about the occasional video on my blog regarding plus size fashion or fat positivity and maybe I’ll post more here too! Yay new media!!!

If you have any suggestions for videos you’d like to see on my channel, you’re more than welcome to tell me about those too!

Thanks to Dia&Co for the opportunity to do this review!

ps- there is cursing in this video so it may not be something appropriate while you’re at work or in front of kiddos <3

fatgirlflow.com

 

Become part of the FGF Community!

Screen shot 2017 04 17 at 11.43.02 pm

Fat Girl Flow isn't about ONE person, it's about a community of kick ass people coming together to support, encourage, and love one another. What started as my personal journey to self love, quickly turned into something I never expected - life long friendships, understanding, and personal growth. We're all in this together <3

Powered by ConvertKit

10 Comments

  • Marissa September 5, 2015 at 8:56 pm

    Ahhhh! I love them all but especially the flower dress and the grey cardigan. Hopefully the cardigan will make your winter a little better :)))

  • Allie B. September 12, 2015 at 10:21 am

    I’m so signing up for this! I love the skirt and cardigan that you got. So cute!

    • fatgirlflow September 13, 2015 at 3:32 am

      They were absolutely amazing you will LOVE them!!!! <3

  • Heidi February 4, 2016 at 3:36 am

    Loved the floral dress!! Do you know what brand it was??

  • Jen February 16, 2016 at 3:00 am

    I signed up months ago for new work clothing. I’m so busy I haven’t had time to shop. I have been second guessing it because I have a time finding ting things. Not only because I’m picky lol. Thanks for the review I’m convinced. And I love junarose so much !!!!

  • Ray June 16, 2016 at 5:50 pm

    I’ve just discovered you and needed you in my life around 5 years ago. Better late than never. The white polka dot tutu skirt— did you keep it? I am dying to find one like it, so if you know the label, I would appreciate it.

    Thanks for being you!

    • fatgirlflow June 16, 2016 at 6:48 pm

      I literally JUST donated it the other day I’m sorry!!!! Society+ has some great tutu’s!!! WELCOME TO THE SITE!!!! xoxoxo

  • Judith September 11, 2016 at 8:33 am

    Just found you, and I really enjoyed your “unboxing”! You are so lovely and such an inspiration. Thank you!!

  • Ashley December 17, 2016 at 1:17 am

    I also love my Dia and Co subscription. I want to add that they really send you things that match the style you ask for. So if you watched the video and were like, man that stuff is cute but I’m an old boring person who would never wear a white polka dot tutu, never fear because they will send you stuff that is your style. They really have a huge variety of things and do a good job matching what you say you want. I even made crazy weird restrictions like that I don’t wear sleeveless and I don’t wear skirts that are above my knee and they STILL come through with adorable work appropriate clothes for me every month. Give them a try people! Recommend to your friends. Businesses like this will only stay in business if they make money, so I definitely want to support them.

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Welcome to Fat Girl Flow! You can read more about who I am right here!

    Subscribe & Follow

    ×
    shares